Digital Accessibility Program 

The Digital Accessibility Program (DAP) is responsible for the implementation of both the UCB/DOJ Consent Decree and the IT Accessibility Policy.  


  • Diana Grappassono, Digital Accessibility Specialist (Berkeley IT)
  • Madison Ellis, Digital Accessibility Specialist (Berkeley IT)
  • Seyon Wind, Senior Project Manager (Berkeley IT)
  • Suzanne Harrison, Program Manager (Berkeley IT)
  • Thea Chhun, Campus Communications Access Specialist (Disability Access & Compliance)
  • Zed Lopez, Developer (Berkeley IT)


  • Ella Callow, ADA/Section 504 Compliance Officer
  • Gabriel Gonzalez, AVC Information Technology & Chief Information Officer - Interim
  • Wes Johnson, Executive Director of Campus IT Experience

Advisory Committee

Student Staff

  • Cesar Gamez Viuda
  • Jialin Liao
  • Samantha Chiang